Difference between revisions of "Client payment view"

From Protemos Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Details section)
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
*'''Delete'''—deletes the payment.  
 
*'''Delete'''—deletes the payment.  
  
*'''Update'''—opens the '''<u>[[Update client payment]]</u>''' where you can change the payment details.
+
*'''Update'''—opens the '''<u>[[Update client payment| Update payment]]</u>''' page where you can change the payment details.
  
 
=='''Linked invoices section'''==
 
=='''Linked invoices section'''==

Revision as of 14:35, 11 September 2019

On this page you can:

- View the payment details.

- Delete or update the payment.

- Link or unlink invoices from the payment.

Details section

Here you can update the payment details or delete it by pressing the corresponding buttons:

Client payment buttons.png

  • Delete—deletes the payment.
  • Update—opens the Update payment page where you can change the payment details.

Linked invoices section

In this section you can unlink the invoices from the payment by pressing "Unlink" in the corresponding row:

Client payment linked invoices section.png

Uncovered invoices with the same currency section

Here you can see the list of all uncovered invoices with the same currency for the client, and link the ones you need to the payment by pressing the "Link" button:

Client payment uncovered.png