Difference between revisions of "Vendor payment view"

From Protemos Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Details section)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
*'''Delete'''—deletes the payment.  
 
*'''Delete'''—deletes the payment.  
  
*'''Update'''—opens the '''<u>[[Update client payment]]</u>''' where you can change the payment details.
+
*'''Update'''—opens the '''<u>[[ Update vendor payment]]</u>''' page where you can change the payment details.
  
  

Revision as of 14:34, 11 September 2019

On this page you can:

- View the payment details.

- Delete or update the payment.

- Link or unlink invoices from the payment.

Details section

Here you can update the payment details or delete it by pressing the corresponding buttons:

VP buttons.png

  • Delete—deletes the payment.


To delete the payment, press the "Delete" button in the upper right corner of the page:

1000px

Pressing "Update" opens the Vendor payment update page on which you can change the payment details.

You can quickly unlink the invoices from the payment by pressing "Unlink" in the corresponding row:

1000px

Also, you can link uncovered invoices to the payment:

1. Show uncovered invoices by pressing "Show uncovered":

1000px

2. Press "Link" in the row of the invoice you want to link:

1000px