Update contact person

From Protemos Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Go to a client's profile, select the Contact persons tab and click the "Update" button in the necessary contact row:

Client contacts tab.png

It will open the Update contact person page where you can add or change data:

Client contact update.png

Press "Update" to save changes after editing.

  • Selected "Active" checkbox means that this contact person is still working for the customer and available for the contact.

You’ll be able to select this contact person for your projects.

If you want to make this person disappear from the drop-down lists, please deselect this checkbox.

  • Selected "Invoicing" checkbox means that the system will be selecting this person as a recipient of invoices when you send them through the system.

So if you are going to send invoices to someone else, do not select this checkbox.