Difference between revisions of "Client view page – General info tab"

From Protemos Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(→‎Client details)
(Blanked the page)
Line 1: Line 1:
−
On this tab you can:
 
  
−
— Edit basic info about the client (e.g. name, address, status etc.).
 
−
 
−
— Monitor client-related projects, receivables, invoices, and payments.
 
−
 
−
— Manage client's tags.
 
−
 
−
— Delete the client.
 
−
 
−
— Check the availability of risk assessment information.
 
−
 
−
— Edit client’s default settings.
 
−
 
−
— Go to other tabs of the client.
 
−
 
−
=='''lient details'''==
 
−
 
−
In the General info section you can view and edit basic info about the client, add necessary tags and follow the client-related objects by using the Quick links option:
 
−
 
−
[[File:Add tags and client view.png|border|800px]]
 
−
 
−
*'''<U>[[Client quick links|"Quick links"]]</U>'''—by using this option, you can check all the client-related projects, receivables, invoices, and payments at a glance.
 
−
 
−
*'''<U>[[Update client details|"Update"]]</U>'''—press it to start editing general information about your client.
 
−
 
−
*'''"Delete"'''—deletes the client.
 
−
 
−
*'''<U>[[Manage client tags|"Add tags"]]</U>'''—allows you to add necessary tags to the client in order to classify or group them etc.
 
−
 
−
<span style="color:red"> '''Note:'''</span> You cannot delete clients with recorded projects. But you may deactivate the client on the '''<u>[[Update client details|Update client details]]</u>''' page.
 
−
 
−
=='''Primary user==
 
−
 
−
In this section you can view and edit basic information about the primary user:
 
−
 
−
[[File:Primary user client.png|border|800px]]
 
−
 
−
*'''<U>[[Update client details#General information|"Update"]]</U>''' —press it to start editing general information about the client's primary user.
 
−
 
−
If your client was not invited to the system, you will have the following buttons:
 
−
 
−
[[File:PU send.png|border|800px]]
 
−
 
−
*'''"Send invitation"''''—you may send the invitation to the client by pressing this button (the button is available if you haven't sent the invitation yet).
 
−
 
−
If your client was invited, but didn't accept the invitation, you will have the following buttons:
 
−
 
−
[[File:PU resend.png|border|800px]]
 
−
 
−
*'''"Resend invitation"''''—you may resend the invitation to the client by pressing this button.
 
−
 
−
To disable or enable clients access to the account you can by clicking the '''"Update"''' button and unmarking the '''"Can log in"''' checkbox:
 
−
 
−
[[File:Primary user client 2.png|border|470px]]
 
−
 
−
=='''Settings'''==
 
−
 
−
To change the default legal entity, currency, payment conditions, responsible manager, invoices common note, and locale of invoices, press '''"Update"''' in the '''Default settings''' section, and you will open the '''<u>[[Client default settings|Change default settings]]</u>''' page.
 
−
 
−
[[File:Clset.png|border|1000px]]
 
−
 
−
 
−
=='''Other tabs on the page'''==
 
−
 
−
*'''Contact persons'''—the list of client’s contact persons (available if the client is a '''Company''', not '''Individual''').
 
−
 
−
*'''Prices'''—the list of prices for the customer.
 
−
 
−
*'''Taxes'''—on this tab, you can create a custom taxes set for this client. Here you may also define which taxes set should be applied (whether custom or default one) for this particular client.
 
−
 
−
*'''Documents'''—intended for storing any documents related to the client.
 
−
 
−
*'''Project chart'''—here you can see the chart and list of all active projects for the client.
 
−
 
−
[[File:Redirect.jpg|40px|link=Client view page – General info tab]] Back to the '''table of contents'''.
 

Revision as of 16:40, 26 July 2022