Account

From Protemos Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Account page: https://cloud.protemos.com/account/view


On the Account page you can complete or update general information, upload the logo of your company, delete your account.

To do so, go to Settings ⇾ Account:

Account tab.png


Account details

The Account details section contains common information about your company.

Here you can change the account owner (this option is available only for the owner of the account) and Update account name by clicking on the corresponding buttons:

Account itself.png

Default settings

Here you can define the following settings:

  • Default legal entity: the legal entity that will be added by default to all newly created clients and vendors (unless you indicate the different one).
  • Time zone for new users: the time zone that will be added by default to all newly created manager, client, and vendor profiles (unless you don't indicate the different one).
  • System currency: the currency you are using for balances and reporting. For more info, please see the Currencies page.
  • Default PDF page size: here you can set the size of the PDF page for invoices generated by the system.
  • Default PDF page orientation: here you can set the PDF page orientation for invoices generated by the system.
  • Default PDF locale: here you may specify the default locale (language,date and time) of invoices for all newly created clients and vendors. You may also define it individually for a particular client or vendor.
  • Default client invoice common note: here you may specify the default common note that will be displayed in every client invoice in a PDF file.
  • Default vendor invoice common note: here you may specify the default common note that will be displayed in every vendor invoice in a PDF file.
  • Default quote common note: here you may specify the default common note that will be displayed in every quote in a PDF file.
  • Default job PO common note: here you may specify the default common note that will be displayed in every job PO in a PDF file.

To change any of the above settings, click "Update":

Update def cur.png

Change system currency

You can set any currency as the default one for your account.

Press the "Change system currency" button:

2020-09-15 115631.png

Then choose the needed currency from the drop-down list and press "Update":

Updsate button.png

If you change the default currency, all reports and project balances will be rebuilt and recalculated in the new default currency.

Note: If the following screen appears, please contact us to change the default currency:

New update.png

Delete account

You can immediately and permanently delete all your account data and files from the server.

To do so, press the "Delete account" button:

Delete account.png

More details here.